Neighborhood Liaison Officer Program

Each neighborhood within the city has an officer assigned to them to be the point of contact and to give a more personal touch with us. The officers assigned are as follows:

Neighborhood PSO Email
Chamberlain Lt. Victor Aragon varagon@cityoffate.com
Northview  Officer Jordan Pope jpope@cityoffate.com
Springmeadow  Officer Joe Soto jsoto@cityoffate.com
Williamsburg Officer Ryan Ragan rragan@cityoffate.com
Woodcreek Lt. Tyler Smith tsmith@cityoffate.com
Woodcreek Express Officer Crystal Morgan cmorgan@cityoffate.com
Other neighborhoods or residents Officer John Kissane jkissane@cityoffate.com

Our officers are out there working hard to keep the community safe. Please contact your liaison officer to start crime prevention or safety programs in your neighborhood.